[AABS Webinar] Register now: Introduction to Emerald Publishing Cases Hub

Join us on Thursday, June 25 at 1 PM UTC | 3 PM SAST | 4 PM EAT for a webinar with our associate Emerald Publishing.

In this session, they will be announcing the winners of our annual Case Study Writing Competition and providing useful feedback for all future participants and aspiring case study writers. A demo of the Emerald Cases Hub will also be given in order to walk you through its benefits.
register.png